Home » Green Schools

Green Schools

Green Schools Committee



Committee 2018/2019:

Head of Green Schools: Ben Bulter

Deputy Head: Áine Rainford

Analytics Co-Ordinator: Aidan McFerran

Deputy Analytics co-ordinator: Rory Smith

Digital Officers: Áine O Neill and Sammy Pooley

Green Code/Action Day Co-Ordinators: Jade Needham and Olga Luczak

Notice Board Communication officers: Angela Seymour and Hannah Moloney

Litter Awareness Co-Ordinators: Vicky Costello and Oscar Seely 

Waste Management Awareness Team: Evan Coleman and Tara Mooney

Waste Prevention Awareness Team: Katie Reynolds and Pearce Mooney

Other Committee Members: Claire Naughton and Fionn Mooney


Green Schools Committee in a Post-Primary school

Expression of Interest form

Green Schools Letter to Students