Special Merit Award Winner at the Texaco Art awards 2017

1 View

Éabha Andrea Hughes wins Special Merit Award for Texaco Art Competition 2017


Congratulations to Eabha Hughes (4th year) who won a special merit award in the Senior category A at the Texaco Art Competition this year. Her piece entitled “An t’Súil Ghéar” (The Sharp Eye) which consisted of black pencil on white paper. Eabha travelled to the Royal Hospital Kilmainham, on May 25th to collect her award from the Texaco Award Ceremony. Eabha collected her prize from host Ryan Tubridy and Professor Declan McGonagle.

St Annes Twitter

Humans of St. Anne's


St. Anne's Community College
Co. Clare

Phone: (061) 376 257
Fax: (061) 375 768
Email: stanneskillaloe@lcetb.ie