Munster Schools Tennis Final

1 View

Well done to Leah O’Brien, Lucy McEvoy, Roisin Houlihan & Emma Flynn on being runners up in the U16 Munster Schools tennis Championships in Rushbrooke TC Cobh yesterday.

Congrats to Caitlin McEvoy, Chloe McCarthy, Naoise Houlihan & Jessica McCarthy Gilligan on winning the Munster Schools Championships U14 Shield yesterday in Rushbrooke TC Cobh.

St Annes Twitter

Humans of St. Anne's


St. Anne's Community College
Co. Clare

Phone: (061) 376 257
Fax: (061) 375 768