Home » Other » School Calendar Key Dates

School Calendar Key Dates

St Anne’s Community College Killaloe

School Calendar Key Dates 2017/2018

1st Term

Monday 28th August: Staff Meetins & TY Students 9:30-12:00

Tuesday 29th August: 1st Year Students only – 9:00 – 12:30pm

Wednesday 30th August: 1st, 3rd and 5th Years – Full School Day

Thursday 31st August: All students return to school.

 

Midterm Break: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 (Inclusive)

Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2008 (Inclusive)

 

2nd Term

Midterm Break: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (Inclusive)

St. Patricks Day: Monday 19th March – School closed (Bank Holiday)

Easter Holidays: Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April (Inclusive)

 

3rd Term

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May – School Closed

 

There will be 5 Parent Teacher Meetings, one for each school group, dates to be confirmed.